Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brent Shewmaker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brent Shewmaker

4.9 out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mindy Schmitmeyer

Mindy Schmitmeyer

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Owens

Michael Owens

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent. Was very explanatory, took the time to explain options, and tailored a plan to fit our needs. Also was price competitive with other insurance companies. Glad to have found this agency."
Profile photo of Virgil Yancey

Virgil Yancey

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was very kind and polite and quick I'm giving me a quote and very friendly and very nice I would recommend it to anybody interested I'm getting insurance on your home apartment or your car sincerely Virgil Yancey"
Profile photo of Abigail D

Abigail D

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"My boyfriend and I use insurance for everything through them. They are super kind, do what’s best to offer the best price, and are extremely responsive. I recommend them to anyone I know."
Profile photo of Lynn Ripberger

Lynn Ripberger

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cindie is always fantastic."
Profile photo of Jared Johnson

Jared Johnson

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brent Shewmaker at State Farm did a great job insuring my home and autos. Fantastic rates compared to what I was currently paying. The process was fast and easy. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Mike Day

Mike Day

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brent was very responsive and made the process very easy."
Profile photo of Joseph Stout

Joseph Stout

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Efficient and prompt at processing our applications. He guided us effectively in resolving an issue of protection. We saved several hundred dollars with better coverage. Brent is an exceptional professional and stays on top of follow up."
Profile photo of Eric Luecking

Eric Luecking

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of RANDY MCGARR

RANDY MCGARR

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brent is awesome to have as an agent. He always replies to my calls and emails. Its a nice change to know i can call someone when i dont understand something on my policies and i dont have to go through 20 minutes of talking to an automated person."
Profile photo of Jacob Mitchell

Jacob Mitchell

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cindy Bradfield

Cindy Bradfield

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I contacted Brent via email and requested coverage for several autos, home, and RV insurance. Heard back from him the same day. Everything taken care of within 2 days. Great service!!"
Profile photo of Janet Sanders

Janet Sanders

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"always friendly personal service"
Profile photo of Angela Blue

Angela Blue

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"He was excellent! Very attentive on what I was needing and willing to help with whatever I needed."
Profile photo of Melissa Suttles

Melissa Suttles

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brent Shewmaker's office has provided great service to me and my family for years."
Profile photo of Dean Weasner

Dean Weasner

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people to deal with. Been a customer of this office for over 40 years."
Profile photo of Austin K

Austin K

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Austin Kaldrovics

Austin Kaldrovics

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cindie and Diann are the best, you get fantastic customer service from them!"
Profile photo of Megan Johnson

Megan Johnson

December 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff in the office is absolutely wonderful!"
Profile photo of Nena mendez

Nena mendez

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great costumer services at this office the staff always super nice and friendly 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"